ALVIN S. SIMPLETON ASKS WHAT IS HAPPENING

Man, I don’t know what to do. What the hell is happening in this world? And why do we folks here in the US of A have to try to cure what ever is happening?

I mean that mess in Gaza, we got to get somebody over there, and when I say somebody, I mean from the the US of A, to settle that mess. Man, them Jews and Arabs been going at each other for a long time–40, 50 years. Also, I’m  confused. Hamas or some dudes been shooting rockets into Israel, and when Israel got tired of those dudes taking pot shots at’em, man, they blast back with everything they have. What confuses me is how do you blast back in proportion to what the dudes threw at you? They shot three rockets at you, so you blast three at them from one them fast moving jets. Man, that is stupid.

Also, how come the Hamas dudes keep picking on someone they know bigger than them?

That money President Obama trying to get to us poor folks, man I’m bettin we don’t see a dime. Them bankers ain’t giving up nothing.

And bout us american deporting democracy. Well, hell, we ain’t the world’s police. I mean we can’t fight with every idiot who wants to be top dog in his country. We can not, I say can not, stop every evil in the world. We can’t go running to every country where the big boss killing folks. Hell, our soldiers doing all they can in them two countries we already at war with.

A little common sense is what I want to see in our government and them talking heads on TV.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON ASKS WHAT IS HAPPENING

Filed under American Government, American Politics, politics

Comments are closed.