ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS GET OVER IT

I’ve been worried about whether I’m a natural born American. Now, I’ll tell you why. You see, I’m the descendent of slaves, and we all know, they wasn’t considered citizens. Hell, they wasn’t even considered human. When I turned 65, I learned I didn’t have no birth certificate, that’s right, the folks in charge of such things couldn’t find me in their records. I was born in the segregated section of the hospital that no longer exists. If I can’t find my birth certificate, maybe I aint a American citizen.

This mess bout President Obama’s qualification to be president is what got me to thinking bout maybe some of them crazies demanding he show his original birth certificate might just decide that all Black folks claiming American citizenship must show they birth certificates. I mean, man, you can’t never tell what some folks gonna do. They wants him to show he a “natural born American.” Hell, I wonder how many of them is natural born Americans?

Them crazies done lost in the Supreme Court of the United States twice. Even some soldiers talkin bout they aint gon obey President Obama cause maybe he aint the Commander-in-Chief.

Why do they keep tryin? Racism, pure and simple, racism. Aint no other explanation. They caint stand havin a Black man as President of the U. S. Of A.

Hey, git over it already.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS GET OVER IT

Filed under American Government, American Politics, race

Comments are closed.