ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS USE COMMONSENSE

I don’t expect a 15 year old girl to use commonsense cause, you see, teenagers don’t always think, they just act. Think bout when you was a teenager.

But I do expect grown folks to use commonsense. That’s why I’m puzzled why grown folks don’t want no law that stops them from TWD (Texting While Driving). No way in hell can you watch the road and type on that tiny pad. I’m gainst talking on the phone while drivin but at least you can use one of them no hands things.

I guess we got to wait until a whole bunch of folks are killed in wrecks caused by TWD ‘fore we take action.

Come of folks, write your congress person and tell her or him how you feel bout folks texting while drivin.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS USE COMMONSENSE

Filed under society, Teens, texting

Comments are closed.