ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS WHO THEY SCARING

I dont claim to be no expert on foreign affairs. Hell, I aint no expert on nothin but common sense.

What I’m thinkin bout is why do countries like Iran and North Korea, and others was well, fire off test missiles when the US or other countries want to talk bout their nuclear programs. I mean do they really think the US, Israel, or any other country gon be so afraid that they say, “hey, my man, forget bout it. Build all them nuclear bombs you want.”

Hey, Iran, we know you got some missiles. But, baby, we got more than you.

As for that crazy man in North Korea, buddy, you may have a missile that can reach California but we got 10 that can reach you.

As for that dude Chavez, well, he aint got no missiles but he always talkin bout US gon attack his country. Now he must think folks stupid. That just an excuse for him to buy more guns and stuff, mainly to make sure he got nough guns to keep him in power. He talk bad but I wonder if push come to shove can he walk the walk? I mean do he really want to start a war in South America? My advice: hey man, you cant be the king of South America.

Well, that’s what the philosopher of common sense thinks bout some of the foreign news.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS WHO THEY SCARING

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.