ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS CRIMINALS AINT TOO BRIGHT

Sometimes when reading a story in the newspapers, I have to ask myself because I can’t ask the folks in the story What in hell were they thinking when they did something stupid.

In a small towns in my home state of Tennessee, a dude shot himself in the face while cleaning his .22 caliber rifle. He supposedly emptied the rifle before he started cleaning it, only he musta forgot the bullet in the chamber. He said he had been drinking but he wasn’t drunk. My question is how did he manage to pull the trigger while cleaning the gun?

I’m glad I dont smoke. Two inmates at the prison in Middle Tennessee escaped, stole cigarettes and tobacco from a store and then return to the prison. Now they musta known when the authorities found the cigarettes and tobacco, they would know them fools had done escaped and come back. Course, now they got some extra time for escaping and burglary.

The cigarette habit is truly bad for you.

Criminals, I have always said, aint too bright.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS CRIMINALS AINT TOO BRIGHT

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.