ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS HIS 15 MINUTES IS OVER

It is Saturday morning, and I’ll be watching the news all day to see if Pastor Dude in Florida will carryout his threat to burn the Koran. He has said he will not burn the Koran, so maybe he realizes his 15 minutes of fame is over.

But man, I dont trust no publicity hound like Pastor Dude, so the Philosopher of Common Sense will be keepin a close eye on him. Okay, I know I caint do nothing bout it ifn he changes his mind and burns the Koran. But hey, I’m a real  American and I will exercise my right to speak out against intolerance.

As far as burning the Koran sparking violence gainst our troops and American citizens round the world, them mad terrorist, militants, insurgents, whatever you want to call ’em killing folks anyway, even other Muslims.

And let me leave youall with this thought: not all Muslims or followers of Islam are terrorist. Hell, most are just ordinary folks, kinda like you and me.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS HIS 15 MINUTES IS OVER

Filed under church, Racism, Religion, society, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.