ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS THIS IS FOR PALIN FUNATICS

The online news outlets and blogs say Dear Sarah is planning to trademark the “Palin” name. I say do it Sarah do it cause after 2012 that gravy train you riding will come to a screeching halt. Trademark your name and continue to collect the money the fools are giving you.

The same sources indicate Bristol Palin is writing a book, has bought a house, and is, in general, at 20 years of age, an experienced celebrity. I know you Palinatics are eagerly awaiting the publication of the book. I mean, man, with her experience as a pregnant teen and daughter of a former vice presidential candidate, she has got a whole lot to say.

About that memoir Bristol is supposedly writing, The Huffington Post indicates some that there is some ambiguity—will it be published or not? I mean, them folks in the Palin camp oughta stop teasing us.

Okay, I admit, I probably wouldn’t read it.

Comments Off on ALVIN S. SIMPLETON SAYS THIS IS FOR PALIN FUNATICS

Filed under entertainment, SARAH PALIN

Comments are closed.